Monday, September 6, 2010

Laughing Cow Cheese

Yay!  I'm so excited!  Laughing cow cheese is all gluten-free!  What a relief!  I had a laughing cow cheese wedge over the weekend with veggies and I contemplated if it was really gluten-free.  I didn't react but I didn't double check either.  As per my research tonight, their website confirms that their products are gluten-free.

For all of you dieters out there, this is a great snack on Buckwheat toasts or some veggies like carrots, celery and string beans.

Enjoy!

xoxo Julie

No comments:

Post a Comment

Share your thoughts my Lovelies! I want to hear from YOU! xx