Friday, November 1, 2013

The Tootsie Company Gluten-Free Candy List

Hello fellow readers!

Happy post HALLOWEEN!  I hope each and every one of you had a simply divine day filled with costumes and candy.  For all you post Trick or Treater's, I have some great news!  In case you were all digging through your bags of candy and worried about the ingredients, fear not from the Tootsie Brand! The Tootsie Brand candies are made and processed with zero gluten!  To be clear there is no gluten in the ingredients or in the manufacturing plant!  (with the exception of Andes Cookies) Amazing news!  In addition the candies are free of nuts and peanuts!

Disclaimer: 

Corn and soy products are used.  Andes cookies are not gluten free.

Tootsie Rolls, Tootsie Fruit Rolls, Fruities and DOTS have been Kosher Certified by the Orthodox Union!  More great news!

The Tootsie Brand does not use any wheat, barley, rye, oats, tritacale, spelt or any of their components, ether as ingredients or part of the manufacturing process.  

All Tootsie Brand candy is free of tree nuts and peanuts.

Wanna find out more?  Wanna find out how many licks it takes to get to the center of a Tootsie Pop?
Click HERE to find out in FAQ!

Check out this whopping list of candy goodness perfect for the gluten-free kid!

Charms Blow Pop Mini's-gluten free, peanut free, nut free, kosher.  Milk and soy may be present.
Charms Blow Pops-Bubble Gum-gluten free, peanut free, nut free.
Charms Blow Pops-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher, kosher OUD.  Milk and soy may be present.

Caramel Apple Pops-gluten-free, nut free, peanut free, kosher, kosher OUD.  Contains soy, milk.

Cella Cherries both Dark and Milk-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.  Contains soy, milk.

Charleston Chew Bar-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher, kosher OUD.  Contains milk, soy, egg. (all flavors)
Charleston Chew Small Bars-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher, kosher OUD.  Contains milk, soy, egg.  (all flavors)
Charleston Chew Mini's-gluten free, nut free, kosher, kosher OUD.  Contains milk, soy, egg.  (all flavors)

Charms Flat Pops-
Charms Flat Sweet Pops-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.  Milk and soy may be present.
Charms Flat Pops-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.  Milk and soy may be present.

Cry Baby Gum Balls-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.
Cry Baby Twist Gum-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.
Cry Baby Candy-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, corn free, kosher.

Crows-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.

Tropical DOTS-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher
Yogurt DOTS-kosher (not gluten free)
Regular DOTS-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher

Double Bubble
Twist Gum-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.
Ball Gum-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.
Double Bubble Bulk and Vending Candy-kosher, for all other allergen info on bulk and vending candy, please refer to the packaging.  Bulk and vending candy consist of: Gone Fishin, Double Pucker Ups, Bleeps, Top Secrets, Polar Mints, Cotton Candy, Cry Baby Tears, Bananarama, Crazy Bananas, Rascals, Bonz, Flower Power, Tangy Tarts.

Specialty Gum
Double Bubble El Bubble II-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.
Double Bubble El Bubble I-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.
Double Bubble It's a Boy/It's a Girl-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.
Double Bubble Office Pleasures-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.

Fluffy Stuff Cotton Candy-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.
Fluffy Stuff Tear Jerkers-gluten free, nut free, peanut free. 

Frooties-(all flavors) gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher, kosher OUD.  Contains soy, milk. 

Junior Mints Original-gluten free, nut free, peanut free
Junior Mints/Junior Caramels plus Mini's-gluten free nut free, peanut free.  Contains soy, milk.  Eggs may be present.
Junior Mints Inside Out-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.  Contains soy, milk.  Eggs may be present.
Junior Mints Deluxe-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.
Junior Mints Mini's-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.  Contains soy, milk and eggs.
Junior Mints Raspberry Cremes-gluten free, nut free, peanut free.  Contains soy.

Nik L Nick Wax Bottles (all forms) gluten free, nut free, peanut free.

Tropical Razzles-gluten free, peanut free, nut free.
Sour Razzles-gluten free, peanut free, nut free.
Original Razzles-gluten free, peanut free, nut free.

Sugar Mama Caramels-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher, kosher OUD.  Contains milk, soy. Eggs may be present.
Sugar Babies Caramel Apple-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher, kosher OUD.  Contains egg and milk. 
Sugar Babies Chocolate Covered Sugar-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher, kosher OUD.  Contains milk and soy.
Sugar Babies Original-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher, kosher OUD.  Contains soy, milk. 

Sugar Daddy-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher, kosher OUD.  Contains milk, soy.
Sugar Daddy Giant-gluten free, nut free, peanut free.  Contains milk, soy, egg.

Tootsie Drop Pops-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher, kosher OUD.  Contains soy, milk
Tootsie Bunch Pops-gluten free, nut free, peanut free.  Contains soy, milk.
Tootsie Pop Mini's-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher, kosher OUD.  Contains soy, milk.
Tootsie Pops Original-gluten free, nut free, peanut free.  Contains soy, milk.

Tootsie Rolls
Tootsie Rolls-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher, kosher OUD.  Contains soy, milk.
Tootsie Fruit Rolls-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher, kosher OUD.  Contains soy, milk.

Wack O Wax
Wax Fangs-gluten free, peanut free, nut free, kosher.
Wax Lips-gluten free, peanut free, nut free, kosher.

Products in Candy Carnival: 
Blow Pops, Sugar Mama Caramels, Charms Flat Pops, Charms Blow Pops.

Child's Play:
includes: Tootsie Rolls, Frootie Rolls, Tootsie Pops, Tootsie Snack Bars, DOTS.

Andies: Please read carefully.

Andies Mints-gluten free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.  Contains corn, soy, milk.

Andies Baking Chips-gluten-free, nut free, peanut free, kosher.  Contains corn, soy, milk.

Andies Cookies-NOT gluten-free, contains wheat, NOT peanut free.  Nut Free, Kosher, Kosher OUD.  Contains corn, soy and milk.  These cookies are made in a separate facility that also manufactures peanuts and wheat.


Enjoy Lovelies!

Julie


No comments:

Post a Comment

Share your thoughts my Lovelies! I want to hear from YOU! xx